Saturday, July 26, 2003
I THINK SHITHEAD IS TRYING TO SUCK UP TO ANNA
anna has beentelling me how shit smiles at her and acts as if she knows her very well like laughs at her jokes when anna wasnt even talking to her and everything.. then waves at her (but anna ignores) and TRIES to talk to her YUCKyuckyuck read THIS::
anna
it is the end. at least for me. four years come to nothing. you don't understand. you've won it before and you can win it again. my rgsnetball life is over without anything to show for it. it's just my stupid batch that's jinxed.
11:53 am - Saturday,July 19, 2003
and then somehow shit replied to this when its not even annas or her guestbook. and after this post there were quite a few other posts BUT she chose to reply to THIS instead!!!!
serene
wheyyy.haha update u poot.i help u write on tt perperpendicular thing want nt?hehe..oh anyway.i think u shld tell anna to relax man.my yr is equally jinxed.performed e worst in all batches as long as there's our batch in it.
0:45 am - Friday,July 25, 2003
shit succckssssssssssss yuckyuckpukepuke

|
|