CACTUS DIARY



Wednesday, June 18, 2003

life is like a roll of toilet paper
the nearer u get to the end
the faster it goes
...

toilet rolls get recycled :/

9:20 PM


oOOh. i guessed correct..VTP!
siAnz went all the way to sch lib alone today to do work i dont believe it :I wa but it really helps cut down on weight-gained-when-mugging cuz lib cannot eat & canteen not open!!! -hungrypungry-
haha thought of askin cLaIRe along if shes another one who only pigs and slacks at home (tho i doubt so..i mean she doesnt slack but she pigs la hehe:P) cuz the others prob dowanna budge their butts too fAr..but tt idiot still slping
nulool tuition amy moving hse cldnt go can u believe it shes moving two streets down the roAd!!same neighbours and all..huRhUr..
met prissy and joyce there then they left then i hadda whOLe liBraRy to myself.. fReAky mAns..:S
oh met fangxun seemed a little surprised to see me oh well vice versa
...
aRghs im so bored..evidently.

cho_Onie hows the camp thing??

sec fOuRrr sUckSss

later

9:10 PM


eh. ive a question.
wAt iSH VTP???
hm
oOh anw hellos choOn~!! i presume only choons cos i presume this blog is -dead-
wahaha i kinda dont believe im here actually eh choon how to change ok nvm i just discovered
yAY camp!!! hAiyARh our Os are so screwed mAnx..

8:58 PM


Tuesday, June 17, 2003

we might be h aving a camp!

2:01 PM


hhhhhhhhaallLLLLLOoooOOoO to all who fartedburpedconquered!! hahah this is faith at cho_Ons hse wOw cant rem the last time i even EntEred this..hehe..anw the rain sUx trn ended so super early la! at nine am in the morning when sANe ppl nOrmALLy wake up..:/ and stupid dhanes and choon gonna say HAH i tOLD u sO (ok actually choon already did so its left up to u dhanes:P) so instead of goin back home and havin listen to my pAreNTs goin HAH i tOLD u sO tooo..i park my butt here :I haha where tt idiotic choon came bouncing out in her pjs (sTiLL!) and orange raincoat which looks like a garbage bag when she uses it in class as a jacket carrying an umbrella to fetch me hehX so cUte>_<

hAiix speakin abt trng..i dunno wats happening everything seems to be losing its..zESt..i dont dare to claim anything about livin any RGS legacy liao lor..more like..LeAVing a legacy (azzin nOt leAVing OUR footsteps if u get what i mean)..:/ but sad thing is we dID hav an rgs legacy back in joannas genevieves time and all..even back when we were s1s..everyone was just -ON- abt trn and wanting to WIN and all..now it just seems like nobody boTheRs..what happened???all our jnrs seem so bOcHuP..and we're like gettin bochup too its contagious :/ its like i get the feelin they think we're jus dumb ppl out to do some wEird thing which they hav no idea wat and all they do is look at us weirdly..i think theyre all wary of us or sth haii quite sad..but i really dont get -some ppl- in bball:/ like cant they just see the goOD in ppl for once instead of opening their mouths to mean things abt other ppl all the time???its not just abt looking gd and upkeeping a cool image (or so they think) all the time..i wish we cld go back to the days when we were stil sec 1 and we simply loVed training tho we wld indubitably reach home at 8 sth dEAd tireD from all the PT..but we trained hard and played hard, and we just loved the game (ok wat game we didnt even get to touch the ball. but twas fun anw) and each other thru it all..things just get complicated as u get older pLEh..now ppl just find trn a bORe (i must admit i kinda do too..its like mr tan just does nTh!!!)
oh well shant expound anymore but i wld like to share this with anyone who happens to read this and who is preferably a bballer cuz its something we SHOULD technically all experience (we uSed to..aGEs ago..:/)..jus like to remind rgsbballers out there that - tHis is whAT it shOULd be!! -
('tHis' referring to: http://seekerwk.blogspot.com/ scroll down to the dimensions entry and start reading upwards..feel so..bittersweet after reading it:/)


*choon: i think rachel and natalie look like calvin and hobbes
faith: YaRhh!! hahaha..siGh but i feel sad after typin all tT -points abv- but YEs anw:P

1:56 PM


name cactus
age 2
about
<$PersonalInfo$>

archive
here

links
link1
link2
link3

POWERED BY BLOGGER, DESIGNED BY GARNET