Thursday, September 05, 2002
HELLO krystle and dhanes! :)
hmm the page is really getting quite slowwwwwww..
hehheh woops okok shall try to stop using useless html.. but its so fun!!
anw im trying to learn flash for the bball webby.. so the -leave a legacy- page will be flashier!!
haha pun intended.. : oP
sigh i hate junk mail!!

REMEDY FOR DEALING WITH A BAD DAY
Don't take that bad day out on someone you know, take it out on someone
you........DON'T know.
Now get this. I was sitting at my desk, when I remembered a phone call I had to make.
I found the number and dialed it. A man answered saying, "Hello?"
I politely said, "This is Fred Hanifin and could I please speak to Robin Carter?"
Suddenly the phone was slammed down on me!
I couldn't believe that anyone could be that rude.
I tracked down Robin's correct number and called her.
She had transposed the last two digits incorrectly.
After I hung up with Robin, I spotted the wrong number still lying there on my desk.
I decided to call it again.
When the same person once more answered, I yelled "You're an asshole!"
and hung up.
Next to his phone number I wrote the word "asshole," and put it in my desk drawer.
Every couple of weeks, when I was paying bills, or had a really bad day, I'd call him up.
He'd answer, and I'd yell, You're an asshole!"
It would always cheer me up.
Now that the Phone Company introduced caIler ID, its a real setback for me.
I would have to stop calling the asshole.
Then one day I had an idea. I dialed his number and when I heard his voice, "Hello?" I made up a name.
"Hi. I'm with the Telephone Company and I'm just calling to see if you'd be interested in our caller ID program?"
"No!" he shouted and slammed the phone down.
I quickly called him back and said,
"That's because you're an asshole!"
Keep reading this, it gets better!
An old lady at the shopping center really took her time pulling out of a parking space.
I didn't think she was ever going to leave.
Finally, her car began to move and she started to very slowly back out of the slot.
I backed up a little more to give her plenty of room to pull out.
"Great", I thought, "she's finally leaving."
All of a sudden this black BMW comes flying up the parking aisle in the wrong direction and pulls into her space.
I hit the horn and started yelling, "You can't do that. I was here first!"
The guy climbed out of his BMW completely ignoring me.
He walked toward the shopping center as if I didn't even exist.
I thought to myself, "This guy's another asshole; there sure are a lot of assholes in this world."
Then, I noticed he had a "For Sale" sign in the back window of his car.
I wrote down the phone number.
Then, I hunted for another place to park.
A couple of days later, I'm sitting at my desk.
I had just gotten off the phone after calling 823-4863 and yelling,
"You're an asshole!"
(It's really easy since I have his number on speed dial now.)
I noticed the phone number of the guy with the black BMW there on my desk and thought I'd better call this guy, too.
After a couple rings, someone answered the phone and said, "Hello."
I said, "Is this the man with the black BMW for sale?"
"Yes, it is."
"Can you tell me where I can see it?"
"Yes, I live at 1802 West 34th street. It's a yellow house and the car's parked right out front."
I said, "What's your name?"
"My name is Don Hansen."
"When's a good time to catch you, Don?"
"I'm home in the evenings."
"Listen, Don, can I tell you something?"
"Sure..."
"Don, you're an asshole!" And I slammed the phone down.
Then, I added Don Hansen's number to my speed dialer.
I must say, for a while things seemed to be going much better for me.
Now, when I had a problem I had two assholes to call.
Then, after several months of calling the assholes and hanging up on them, it just wasn't as enjoyable as it used to be.
I gave the problem some serious thought and came up with this solution.
First, I had my phone speed dial asshole #1.
A man answered nicely, "Hello?"
I yelled, "You're an asshole!" but I didn't hang up.
The asshole said, "Are you still there?"
I said, "Yeah."
He said, "Stop calling me."
I said, "Make me."
He said, "What's your name, pal?"
So I told him, "Don Hansen."
He said, "Where do you live?"
"1802 West 34th Street. It's a yellow house and my black BMW's parked out front."
"I'm coming over right now, Don. You'd better start saying your prayers."
"Yeah, like I'm really scared, asshole!" and I hung up.
Then I called asshole #2.
Don Hansen answered, "Hello?"
I said, "Hello, asshole."
He said, "If I ever find out who you are........"
"You'll what?"
"I'll kick your ass."
"Well, here's your chance. I'm coming over right now, asshole."
And I hung up.
Then I picked up the phone and called the police.
I told them I was on my way to 1802 West 34th Street and that I was going to kill my gay lover as soon as I got there.
Another quick call to Channel 13 about the gang war going on down on West 34th Street.
After that I climbed into my car and headed over to 34th Street to watch the whole thing.
Glorious satisfaction! Watching two assholes kicking the crap out of each other in front of 6 squad cars, a police helicopter and a news crew was one of the greatest experiences of my life!
Now you know what to do if you have a really bad day.

Tuesday, September 03, 2002
hAHAHAHAi LOVE YOGHURT!
u noe wad the thing is screwing up..
we must have a BAN ON HTML!!!
HUISHAN!
if u use anymore USELeSS html... YOU HAVE TO PAY A FINE!
because if we dun stop.... this page might crash *sniffs*
yah.. hie krystle uve missed out on alot haha
hmmmmmmm where u get all these tests!?! i used to have a miss fun one.. oh well
I LOVE YOGHURT!!!!!!! i cant believe im a pink kangaroo eating yoghurt.. i mean
i lOVE YOGHURT!!!! :)

look!! haha im BUBBLES! :):)))))))

hEllO!
hahaa html is so funn!!!
hEY you never complete your sentence.. and u noe waD?!?!? yes i know what?
im so tireds.. have so much work and stuff to do
- must buy TYS
- must see skin doc cause i cant stand my face :((((((((((((((
- must do medicine ball everyday
- must run aLmOsT everyday...........
- must mUG
- must shop!!! haha
sigh holidays arent holidays anymore................
you know we tried to call on yesterday.. but we coudnt contact you!!! cause we [dhanes and i] wanted to say we were sick and busy and couldnt go.. krys wanted to tell you to go later cause she wasnt back yet.. hmm i had tuition lah.. stuppid tuition teacher last minute changed the times and eveyrhting so i couldnt go in the end :(
humhumhum.. dont think i can for the church bbq anymore :( so saddd.. i want to go!! and hahaha i heard the hey juliet song already!!! its very jumpy and bouncy and boinky and nice!!.. hey julietttt.. hey ive been watching youuuu every little thing you dooooo everytime i see you dance in your homeroom classs makes my heart beat fasttttttt :)))))))
cause i know you really want meee i hear your friends talk about meeeeeee
i wanna be your romeoOO!!!


hahah :)

Monday, September 02, 2002
shit the html is screwed up

hahaha i KNOW
i love html.... anyway its < sub > and < / s u b>
and sup for the super script..
i lOVe
hEy juliEt!!s eriously? i dun mind!! the bbAll thing.. im going to schl tmr for extra
lessons!!!!!!
i think ure fine.. u really blow my mind .. maybe some day.. u and me cood run away..and i jus want you to noe.... i wanna be ur rOmeo~!! hEy julieTT
haha why din u gO todAY!?!! =(
anyways tOday was quite okAe la.. and fms hAir looks like DURIAN!!!!
oh man it was all standing up.. den dere was ddr... hmmm den we played dai dee.. and u noe waD?!?!?
9:06 PM

hahaha coOOl!!!!
all the html looks so gOodDDDD!!!! :):):)
hmmm actually i wanted to invite all of you to the bbq but then ahhHhh dont think i can go anymore cause my mom says i have to study!!!!!!!! so haha im still begging.. and oh the peiyi thing its on saturday morning already.. still can??
dunno where dunno when yet.. hehheh see how first i guess. when are you going to msia?
hrmmm your days so fUNNNN .. i have tuition later :(
anyway anyway.. how do you do the subscript superscript thingthings??

im telling u.... this blOG is supposed to be fOr all of us.. but guess wAD? whO are the ONLY ones who use it!??!?! huishan and mE!! yah if u notice we have been tokking to each other ONLY
anyway ya i hafta study HARDHARD too.... seriously hARD!!! lets make a pact okaE?! sigh but going to krystles hse lAter...... aHHHH
den after tt hafta send the thing to mr tan.. .den AFTER tt... hafta go to airport tO fetch my mother... thats it mydAY~
lalaalalalla why dun u invite us to that church bbq thing???
anyway i din gO weSt cOast in the eNd...
iN the enD... it dOESNT even mATtER~~~
i wanna watch lilo and stitich too!!
my sister burned it into cd liaO...
anyway
pple write mORE!!!
ciAOS
chOOn chOOn

Sunday, September 01, 2002
i wanna watch lilo and stitch~~~

yeah my cousin sort of warned me.. cause she has a complicated family background and has some problems la no good to say..
but shes a nice person still :)
she stopped school and shes working now so haha yes she has quite a lot of time to play ball
hmmm she probably wants to play ball with you and faith cause she knows both of you.. oh and claire too
go with me!!! if im still going cause i have this church bbq/chalet thing.. must re-confirm tmr then see how
i must study hardhardhard too!!! haha when you get to msia must buy something for me!! :):):) i wouldnt mind a shirt.. shorts.. or that bag!!! hehheh
bleah the joke sucks? okay hahaa heres another one!!

A young woman went to her doctor complaining of pain. "Where are you hurting?" asked the doctor."You have to help me, I hurt all over", said the woman.
"What do you mean, all over?" asked the doctor, "be a little more specific." The woman touched her right knee with her index finger and yelled, "Ow, that hurts." Then she touched her left cheek and again yelled, "Ouch! That hurts, too." Then she touched her right earlobe, "Ow, even THAT hurts", she cried. The doctor checked her thoughtfully for a moment and told her his diagnosis, "You have a broken finger."

haha maybe i cood jus drop by and pretend i duno anything hahah
no la not so wuliao holidays are for STUDYIGN~!!! highlight : STUDYING
seriously?
by ur cousin?
ur stupid joke sucks
hahahaha hmmmmmmmmmmm
wad churhc thing?
shes not a niec person is it?
hmmmmm how come she still got time to play bAll man
with who anyway??

While enjoying an Early morning breakfast in a northern Arizona café, four elderly ranchers were discussing everything from cattle, horses, and weather to how things used to be in the "good old days."
Eventually the conversation moved on to their spouses. One gentleman turned to the fellow on his right and asked, "Roy, aren't you and your bride celebrating your 50th wedding anniversary soon?" "Yup, we sure are," Roy replied. "Well, are you gonna do anything special to celebrate?" another man asked. The old gentleman pondered this for a moment, then replied, "For our 25th anniversary, I took Bea to Tucson. Maybe for our 50th, I'll go down there and get her."

dunno.. we're meeting at 6.30 at west mall then see how first
sigh you know what i was advised not to be too close to her. oh well.. hahaa youre not shit..
youre the yoghurt! : oP
ahHhh guess what i might not be able to go for the bball thing afterall cause i have some church thinggg
just found out only arghhh
what to do noww..

|
|